Customer Updates

You are here

Important Information

Customer Parking - click here

Closures

  • For information regarding our visit Christmas Closures
  • Saturday 15th December 2018 - we will closing at 4:30pm for an exclusive party. We will re-open on Sunday at 10am.
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018 - we will be closing at 1:30pm forour Tea with Santa event. We will re-open on Christmas Eve, please see our Christmas Closures

Bermuda Adventure will close at 5:30pm and re-open the following morning at 10am on the following dates for our disability play sessions:

2018

  • Friday 14th December

2019

  • Friday 11th January
  • Friday 15th February
  • Friday 22nd March
  • Friday 12th April
  • Friday 17th May
  • Friday 21st June
  • Friday 19th July
  • Friday 16th August

Customer Updates

The bouncy castle is out of use until further notice as it is awaiting repair. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. 

During the warm weather, the slides in the garden can become very hot, please check the temperature before letting your child use the slides. Supervision is required at all times.

 

Please be aware that only one offer can be used at a time and not in conjunction with any other offer. Including free birthday return tickets, meal deals and free entries