Customer Updates

You are here

Important Information

Customer Parking - click here

Closures

  • On Friday 26th October we will close at 4:15pm for the Halloween Party. The Halloween Party is a ticket only event. The centre will re-open as normal on Saturday morning. 
  • The Centre will be closed on Monday 5th November for maintenance and repairs. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and will re-open on Tuesday morning at 9:30am.

Bermuda Adventure will close at 5:30pm and re-open the following morning at 10am on the following dates for our disability play sessions:

2018

  • Friday 21st September
  • Friday 19th October
  • Friday 16th November
  • Friday 14th December

2019

  • Friday 11th January
  • Friday 15th February
  • Friday 22nd March
  • Friday 12th April
  • Friday 17th May
  • Friday 21st June
  • Friday 19th July
  • Friday 16th August

Customer Updates

The bouncy castle has a height restriction of 1m.

During the warm weather, the slides in the garden can become very hot, please check the temperature before letting your child use the slides. Supervision is required at all times.

 

Please be aware that only one offer can be used at a time and not in conjunction with any other offer. Including free birthday return tickets, meal deals and free entries